A man of his word

We were provided with everything we needed from Terrance with the sale of our home.Terrance provided us with weekly feedback and he was able to answer all of our questions both in a timely and professional manner. We found the follow-ups from him to be helpful and informative. The entire process was seamless Terrance got our home sold in less than 10 days and we wouldnt change a thing from what took place in this process. Terrance was very positive and helpful throughout the whole process. We were pleased with the price we received from the sale of our home and the service we received from Terrance.

Ashley E April 2017
East Memphis
 



Just the person I needed

I was very pleased with the level of professional service and expertise I received from Terrance.He was definitely aware of the current market conditions and which was helpful in getting me the best purchase price for my home. It was a process but was well worth it.He did a great job and I will refer him to friends and family.

Anthony H April 2017
Memphis TN
 



Just the person I needed

I was very pleased with the level of professional service and expertise I received from Terrance.He was definitely aware of the current market conditions and which was helpful in getting me the best purchase price for my home. It was a process but was well worth it.He did a great job and I will refer him to friends and family.

Anthony H April 2017
Memphis TN
 



A true blessing

My selling situation was different from most. The property was an heirship and it involved my siblings and other family members. There were many obstacles that came up but didnt stop Terrance. He communicated with each person involved to let them know what was going on and what the next step would be. He walked us through what needed to be done and followed up to make sure everything had been done in the time frame that it was due to be done. He even took out time to make phone calls on our behalf in regards to the sale of the property. Terrance had to work on different time zones due to one of my siblings and other family members being in different states. There was no obstacle that came up that he wasnt able to work through. Terrance is very knowledgeable in the real estate field and the entire selling process. He works well in the field that he has chosen. I would definitely use him again if the opportunity presented itself.

M. Thornton April 2017
Whitehaven-Memphis TN
 



I am so please with the sell of my home. I called Terrance and spoke with him and he sounded great but I was still not convinced. I tried selling my home on my own and wasnt able to get the price I was asking for. I called Terrance back and he was able to get over what I was asking for. If there was one thing I could change it would be using Terrance the first time I called him. The sale was quick and I got more then I was asking I dont think I could ask for more. Terrance was very professional and knowledgeable about the current selling market and that is how I was able to receive more that what I was asking for. I cant stress that enough. I am so pleased everything was better then perfect.

Tommy L May 2017
Memphis TN
 



Try and Try Again

n the past we tried selling our home with another agent to no avail. Terrance was excellent with providing us with a speedy sale and closing. Terrance caught our attention with his success and approval rate. He definitely filled all expectations. We got exactly what we hope for and expected. Thank you Terrance for being a great agent.

Carl Courtney Alridge May 2017
Memphis TN
 



A true go getter insightful professional

Terrance is the definition of a real estate professional and is an asset for any investor. He responds promptly and has a great network in the Memphis area which allows him to deliver and negotiate low costs. Terrance located a residential property for me that was substantially below market value. Terrances company Exclusive Property Management is now the managing the property. As soon as we closed escrow on the property Terrance got started with the repairs and put an ad up to get the property rented as soon as possible. He is a go-getter who consistently is a step ahead of the competition. He does not let opportunities sit there and pass by. Instead he gets the ball rolling immediately. Currently we are in escrow on a second property and are looking for more properties of value. I highly recommend Terrance. He will find what you are looking for.

Daniel Hasso Feb 2017
Orange County CA
 



First time buying delight

We are first time home buyer and heard about Terrance Hill on facebook. When my fiance and I meet with Terrance for our listing presentation we choose to list with him over other agents because of his 0 to litter down program. Terrance provided a high level of service from the weekly feedback we received and him being able to answer all of our questions in a knowledgeable professional manner. We found the weekly feedback to be very helpful and informative. Terrance excelled in the whole buying process and was very knowledgeable about the current market conditions.

The Maxwells June 2016
Memphis TN
 



The proven expert....

We chose to use Terrance as our agent to sell our home because he sold the home to us and we where very pleased with the service we received. Terrance is very knowledgeable about the selling process and current market conditions. Our home was sold in 2 days after being put on the market. The level of communication we received from Terrance was excellent. He was able to answer any questions we had in a very professional manner. We are relocating out of state if we ever move back to Tn we would definitely use Terrance again.

The Ryans Sept 2016
Memphis TN
 



Professional and knowledgeable throughout the process

Terrance helped with the sale of our previous home and helped with the purchase of current home. The level of communication and support we received from Terrance was excellent. He was always able to answer any questions we had with proficiency and competence. We would definitely refer him to friends and family and use him in future real estate transactions

The Gillums Dec 2016
Bartlett TN
 



Helping US Transition

Terrance helped our daughter sale her home and also helped us purchase this home. Terrance always informed us on what was going and gave us helpful and informative information. He was always professional and is very knowledgeable about the selling and buying process.

The Dyes Dec 2016
Oakland TN
 



I am so thrill I choose Terrance Hill to be my agent for the purchase of my first home.There were no questions I had that he couldnt answer. I couldnt have asked for better communication. I received weekly sometime daily communication from Terrance. He was very professional and always available. After looking at 4 homes and making an offer on 2 of the homes I found my home in less then a month. The hardest thing I encounter was the closing which was pushed back twice no fault to Terrance. He stuck right by my side until the end. Terrance excelled though out the whole process and for that I am very grateful. 04-06-16

The Bookers
Cordova TN
 



I was referred to Mr. Hill by my neighbor whos home he sold as well. His level of expertise and professionalism was excellent. He was always able to answer any questions that I had in a timely manner. I received weekly feedback from him with updates on the progress of the sale of my home which was very helpful. Mr. Hill worked extremely hard with showings and open houses. I felt that I had alot of his time and attention which was very important to me.  May 2016

Mary G
Bartlett TN
 



I chose Terrance to list my home because of his successful sales in the area. I received regular feedback from him which was very helpful and informative. He was always professional and knowledgeable about the entire selling process and the current market conditions. May 2016

Nick L
Memphis TN
 



 



The dream is now a reality

The feed back on face book is what caused me to choose Terrance Hill as my agent. I couldnt have made a better choice I received weekly feedback from Terrance and he was able to answer all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Terrance level of expertise and professionalism is exceptional. I found the regular communication I received from Terrance to be very helpful and informative. He was very knowledgeable about the buying process and the current market conditions. Terrance excelled at communing with me. There wasnt a moment in this process that I felt clueless about what was going on. Terrance went over and beyond to make sure everything was crystal clear to me. And for that I am so every grateful. Thanks Terrance

Joe Keva T. March 2016
Memphis TN
 



Everything that we need and wanted in an Realtor

Terrance came in with a plan from Day 1 after listening to my housing story and goals. I had multiple transactions selling two properties and purchasing one. I knew it would be tough because we were upside down on both properties we needed to sell and there were many constraints both financial and otherwise. However I can say that after a few short months and alot of hard work Terrance made it all happen for us I really appreciate all of his patience diligence and professionalism throughout this tedious short sale process. I actually felt like I had a real partner in it with me day by day who was looking out for my best interest and helping me to make the best financial decisions for my family. It was my absolute pleasure working with Terrance and I would highly recommend to anyone seeking real estate services. I wouldnt consider using anyone else..he is the real deal

T T Brown Oct 2015
Memphis TN
 



A long road HOME!

Although this has been a long journey for us to get where we are now Terrance was right there every step of the way. We knew Re/Max would be the right company for us after viewing Terrance website. We received weekly feedback from Terrance and found these calls to be helpful and informative. Terrance was able to answer all of our questions in a timely and professional manner.
His level of expertise and professionalism was excellent.Terrance always spoke with us in a professional manner and was knowledgeable about the entire buying process and current market conditions. We received a great deal on our home not only that we were able to purchase our home for zero money down.
If we had to do this all over again we would definitely chose Terrance as our agent and if we were to sell our home and purchase another home there is no doubt that we would use Terrance again.

A & T Bridges
East Memphis -Sept 2015
 



A long road HOME

Although this has been a long journey for us to get where we are now Terrance was right there every step of the way. We knew ReMax would be the right company for us after viewing Terrances website. We received weekly feedback from Terrance and found these calls to be helpful and informative. Terrance was able to answer all of our questions in a timely and professional manner. His level of expertise and professionalism was excellent.Terrance always spoke with us in a professional manner and was knowledgeable about the entire buying process and current market conditions. We received a great deal on our home not only that we were able to purchase our home for zero money down. If we had to do this all over again we would definitely chose Terrance as our agent and if we were to sell our home and purchase another home there is no doubt that we would use Terrance again.

A T Bridges
East Memphis
 



Performance beyond our expectations

Terrance mentioned that internet marketing allows him to sell homes fast but we never expected that we would get an accepted offer 3 hours after placing the home on the market. He was very professional and his communication made us think that we were his only clients.. He exceeded all of our expectation for sure...

Thomas Darlene S.  June 2015
 Eads TN
 



Found the perfect investment property

Terrance worked diligently to review more homes and numbers that I can remember over 8 months after losing out on many deals. Terrances knowledge in investment properties acquisition assured me that I would get the right deal. He stayed very consistent in his communication and was always available from start to finish. It was important to me that I didnt feel rushed to buy the wrong property and I ended up with the perfect investment property.

R. Joyner 5/2015
Huntsville Al
 



A long distance connection

I wanted to start planning relocating to Memphis from CA and can across Terrances website. There was so much free information on buying a home that I signed of for a-lot of reports. Terrance gave me a courtesy call to make sure I received the information and at my request started sending me homes to view this was about 10 months before I was to eventually buy a home. He treated me like I was buying one tomorrow with the level of professionalism variety of homes and resources. To sum of all that I could say Terrance works a hard a large team even though it him and a couple of assistants.

W. Statile April 2015
Southern CA
 





A sellers dream! A true professional.

We knew Re/max to be a great company and finding a gem in Terrance was exactly what we needed. He came out a presented how he could assist us in selling our home using his 90 day quick sale program and we were ready to go. He told us of his track record but did not make any promise other than to use all his insight and knowledge to get our home sold. Within 5 days we had a contract on our home but Terrance didn't stop there he secured us 2 back up offers. One of which eventually came into play the home was sold. He communicated consistently and laid out everything prior to it happening which made us very comfortable. I would recommend Terrance to any seller that wants to sell a home. As a matter of fact we have several investment homes the he will sale for us when the time comes. 

Carolyn B,  Feb 2015
Memphis TN
 




Thanks for all you help

In short Terrance was referred to me by a friend in New Zeland for his knowledge and level of service. I purchased several investment properties that were not producing from an investment group. And the 5 management companies were no help in turning things around.Terrance assisted me with getting homes producing income and listed on the market and all 3 sold a price I was comfortable with and now I can rest at night. I just wish I could have met him when I started investing. But if I ever invest in the US again I will seek his services first 10/2014

Christina K
Ackland New Zeland
 



Technology has come a long way.

We recently accepted a job transfer to another state and needed to sell our home which we have grown to love. With the market just beginning to recover we did not know that if we could get it sold in time for the move or would it sit on the market for months on end. We meet with Terrance to list our home he has a keen knowledge of the market that we were comfortable with and the pricing. His technological marketing and advertising insight help calm our fears of our home growing stale on the market before it sold. He also used the latest tech tool of aerial video and photos to show case our home the like we never seen in person. Within 30 days we are pleased to say that Terrance had us a acceptable offer and were are able to start a new chapter in our life. He walked us though every phase of the process and we would recommend him in selling your home.

S.A July 2014
Cordova TN
 



Staying the course and the right realtor equaled success...

Terrance assisted me in buying my first home as a veteran. His wiliness to work on my time table and not give up on me renewed faith in the American dream. His knowledge of the market and his teams ability to get me into the perfect home could not have gone any better. They negotiated the best deal and helped me secure the loan with a great lender. I strongly recommend Terrance if you are considering buying a home.

A. Davis Sept 2014
White Station Area Memphis TN
 



Great Experience.....

My experience with Terrance was awesome. He was there every time I had a question. He answered it very professionally and never made me feel like I didnt know anything. He is a great realtor and I would recommend him to anyone.

L.Tobar Sept 2014
Bartlett TN
 



An Efficient Professional for International Investors

Terrance has been providing great services as a first home buyer realtor. He is easily approachable and he respond to all my communications quickly takes appropriate action and keep me informed. Terrance has a sound knowledge of Memphis property prices availability and rental potential. He also has a good team of renovators HVAC contractor Title Escrow company and Insurance agencies etc. I would recommend Terrance to all potential property buyers...

Raghav March 2014
Auckland New Zeland
 



Just what I needed as an Investor

Being an investor that is operating out of Miami with properties in Memphis communication is critical and Terrance has been consistent with communication with in his efforts to get my properties sold. His expert insight in the investment market is unparalleled and I am highly confident that Terrance would be a great choice for other investors that are looking to acquire or sell properties in the Memphis area.

Sandro F. 12014
Miami FL
 



Our Home and Agent was all that we could ever hope for!

I must say that my husband and I have been beyond impressed with Terrance's work since October 2012. There are so many glowing things to say about this guy..Where to start We responded to an ad online regarding a condo we were interested in at the time and he was the first one to respond to us. Although how we met him was random it was the most rewarding move towards our future in buying a home for the first time. Since day 1 he never made us wait for any answers on anything From home visit to home visit he has kept us thoroughly informed about every single property and he ALWAYS promptly responds to every minute question and email. I know we have texted him at least a million times between October 2012 to December 2013 the closing month of our first home but he has remained punctual and persistent with every response and with every appointment. We seriously could not have asked for a more patient and hard working agent. He has tirelessly put in countless hours of work to make sure that we were fully educated on the home buying process. We absolutely love our first home and could not enjoy it without the help of our respectable agent. We are so grateful for him and know that we crossed paths with him for a reason. Just to show him our appreciation for over the past 12 months of working with us we even invited him to our wedding; that's how much we value him and his work. But in all his passion for his work shows and we highly recommend him to anyone seeking to become a home buyer. We are truly blessed to have him represent us and cant wait to do more work with him in the future..... DEC -2013

MRS. & MR. WIGGINSON
CORDOVA TN
 




Being a resourceful agent in real estate really pays off!

Terrance contacted me about a property that I had for sale stating he had cash buyers that could close in less than a month at a price that was acceptable to me. Needless to say that you are reading this because he in fact fulfill the promise. I would recommend teaming up with Terrance if selling your home is a high priority. Nov 2013

Lott
G
 



The Quick Sale Program is Real!

Terrance came out to our Cordova home fully prepared with facts about the market and how he sales homes in a short period of time. He even showed me a list buyers and prospects that would be presented with our home upon the property being listed. His internet marketing savvy knowledge high motivation made it a no brainer that he was the agent for us. Within 30 days Terrance did in fact have us a full price offer and was willing to do all he could to ensure the transaction went smoothly. I strongly recommend using Terrance if you are serious about getting your home sold fast. Sept 2013

Vanessia
B. Cordova TN
 



A man of his word

We meet Terrance on a Sunday and within 7 Days he had a contract for a great price. We closed within 30 Days and now we are moving to a different state. He most definitely under promised and over delivered with his knowledge and connections.

Kevin B
Memphis TN July 2013
 



Great International Investing Expert

Terrance has been providing great services as a first home buyer realtor. He is easily approachable and he respond to all my communications quickly takes appropriate action and keep me informed. Terrance has a sound knowledge of Memphis property prices availability and rental potential. He also has a good team of renovators HVAC contractor Title Escrow company and Insurance agencies etc. I would recommend Terrance to all potential property buyers.

Raghav
Auckland New Zealand
 



1st Time Home Buying Persistence Win the Race

July 2013. The level of service Terrance has maintained throughout this process of helping me buying the right home has been exceptional. We started down this path over 7 months ago and everything he said on day one has come true. After more years than I care to remember as a Vet and being able to have a home to call my own is truly a blessing. I thank God for leading me find someone that didnt just look at me as a commission check but was someone truly committed.

Archie D
Memphis TN
 



June 2013 Home Sold within 3 Days

Terrance was very easy to work with--always professional willing to work with us to get the deal done when unusual circumstances arose. Id recommend him for buyers and sellers alike

Malinda
Austin TX
 



Stelller Service for International Investors with white glove service

As an overseas investor in New Zeland I wanted a committed realtor to help us source out investment property deals . When we got in touch with Terrance we exactly found the right man for our needs. He went the extra mile not just by sending listings that met our criteria but also guided us about areas got pictures and emailed them and organized rehab contractors.Not to forget managing the properties for us all and placing tenants in a timely manner. Terrance was very informative and always available when we called him. A very reliable genuine and hard working person we are very happy with Terrance and look forward for buying our next investment property.

Abhi
Australia
 



The 30 Quick Sale Really Works

My wife and I returned home from a vacation in europe the 2nd of January and found an email from Terrance regarding a property that we had listed for sale just a few days before. I contacted Terrance stating I would be in town on the evaluate the property for renovations. He met me to tour the property and within a couple of hours I had a buyer and Im happy to say we closed on January 31st. Terrance was professional pragmatic punctual and trustworthy. I would recommend doing business with Terrance to anyone. Terrance Good-luck and Good-business.

Ed
Washington State
 



What our clients are saying...

Do YOU have a success story to share? Use the form on this page to send us your comments.

Terrance has done more for us in 10 days than all the agents from other firms in the last couple of years combined.  We really appreciate you getting our home sold for us so that burden could be lifted off our shoulder. You did exactly what you said that you would do. You are a great agent to be so young.....

Dale & Cindy H.. 8/2012

We had tried on several occasions to get my mother to sell her home and move with us and were unsuccessful. Upon meeting with Terrance and letting him know what we wanted from the sell of her home but more importantly getting mother comfortable with the idea of selling would have to be with her comfort level of him.  Terrance presented everything in a professional and personable manner. He and mother hit it off and the home was sold for the price we wanted and in a shorter time than we expected.  We could not have asked for more in terms of service and expectations..

D. Godwin 6/21/2012

 

We have been in the market for a new home ... and are anticipating a move this summer. I work with computers and websites and this site is very impressive. My hats off to the IT Team that designed this site. If as much care and information is put into your work as you do with your website, all I've got to say is you must have one helluva' business. I've seen twenty five to thirty real estate websites thus far but none compare to this in any way, shape or form. I don't know if this will reach the people you work for but I hope it does. It's blown the twenty five to thirty websites I visited right out of the water. Not to sound to crude but it's finally nice to go to a website where they really care.
Thanks,
John G. Bartlett


Mr. Hill:

It's been a month since we closed on our home in Memphis.  My wife & I would like to take this opportunity to express our Wonderment at your professionalism and ability to get things done. 

Our house had been on the market, off and on, for three plus years.  After authorizing your services on a Friday you brought us offers to rent and buy the following Monday. And not just one, but four! Totally amazing! Young Man, as the saying goes, "it doesn't get any better than this.".  You even helped us speed up the closing process due to our scheduled vacation plans.  We know in today's economic conditions things don't always go this smoothly but you sure make it look easy. Many, many thanks for all you did for us. We couldn't be more grateful.


Billy and Glenda 6/24/12

As new investors to the Memphis market we wanted to make sure that we found an agent that we could build a long term relationship with; given our strategy to be in this market for the long haul. Terrance listened to our criteria and gave us insight from his experience on the ground as a property manager and professional advisor to investors.  Two properties later with great tenants in place and a transparent management service I can say that he has delivered on all fronts and we can rest at night knowing he has things under control…..

M.B. June 2012

Terrance has been a pleasure to work with he understood our needs to get my parents home sold so we could relocate. Not only did he get us the price we desired but he did so in only a matter of days.  The level of service he gave is something that we will always remember. Hat off to him and he has a bright carrier as a real estate agent.

G. Cole   April 2012

 

Place your comments here!
 First Name:
 Last Name:
 EMail:
 Phone:
 Question:
(Comment)
We take your privacy seriously.
Twitter
facebook
RE/Max Real Estate Experts 1930 Exeter Road Germantown, TN 38138
Phone: 901-685-6000 Fax: 901-685-9090
terrance@terrancehillrealestate.com
A SuccessWebsite® Solution ™ & © owned by ConsulNet Computing Inc. 1998-2017 (All Rights Reserved)
Content licensed from Craig Proctor Productions Inc.